Bad and Bald: Hair After Cancer

Hey y’all!

It’s been a while, hasn’t it? I have been enjoying the last few months of not having a ridiculous number of doctor’s appointments. Work and healthy living has taken over my life, you know the deal. With all things considered, I have a lot to share with you all but I want to take the time to celebrate confidence and self-image.  For me and many people who deal with cancer, hair is a large part of our journeys.  Here’s to mine, in pictures. Date of photos can be seen when you move your cursor over the image.

 

 

I miss my long hair but I’m loving the short cut thus far.  I’ll keep you all updated as time goes on.

Twizzlers and truths,

Christina

Leave a Reply

